Robert Radamant’s Co

About the great big white world

New releases of Impromondays

Posted by robertradamantsco on November 20, 2007


Impromondays crew performing on No Jazz festival in Zagreb, ITD, Student Center 05.11.2007.
Vid Jeraj – tenor sax
D.P.Pajic – El.guitar, fx., percussions;
Kruno Jost – El.guitar, fx., laptop;
Anna Ghallo – vocal;
Višeslav Labosh – turntable, sound generator, effects.
Released on GentleJunk NetLabel November 2007.
Running time: 42 min

Download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: